Officers / Contacts

Please contact us via our Branch email!

Someone from our Branch will reply to you.


Presidents (Co-Pres) (Term: 2024-2025):

Communications VP & Webmaster (Term: 2022-2024, 2024-2026):

Membership VP (Term: 2024-2025):

Programming (Co-VPs) (Term 2023-2025):

Treasurer / Finance VP (Term: 2020-2024, 2024-2026):

Secretaries (Co-VPs) (Term: 2020-2024):

Secretaries (Co-VPs) (Term: 2024-2026):

Other Contacts

(Members only – Please visit our Officers and Committees webpage for full list of contacts)

Book Sale (Fundraising)

Trips & Treks (Cultural Affairs)