

The Freehold Area (NJ) Branch of
The American Association of University Women
Presents the

2024 AAUW-Rose Fishkin Memorial Award for Academic Excellence
To

Leah Bloom

FREEHOLD TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL

Terri Hicks

TERRI HICKS, CHAIR, HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT AWARDS COMMITTEE

Trudy Iwanski

Trudy Iwanski, CO-PRESIDENT, AAUW FREEHOLD (NJ) AREA BRANCH Elizabeth Rothman

Elizabeth Rothman, CO-PRESIDENT AAUW FREEHOLD (NJ) AREA BRANCH