

The Freehold Area (NJ) Branch of The American Association of University Women Presents the

2023 AAUW-Rose Fishkin Memorial Award for Academic Excellence

То

Janet Ye

COLTS NECK HIGH SCHOOL

Terri Hicks

TERRI HICKS, CHAIR, HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT AWARDS COMMITTEE

Trudy Iwanski

Trudy Iwanski, CO-PRESIDENT, AAUW FREEHOLD (NJ) AREA BRANCH

Elizabeth Rothman

Elizabeth Rothman, CO-PRESIDENT AAUW FREEHOLD (NJ) AREA BRANCH