

The Freehold Area (NJ) Branch of
The American Association of University Women
Presents the
The 2023 AAUW-Leila Sulkes Memorial Scholarship
to

Victoria Duminski

Terri Hicks

TERRI HICKS, CHAIR, THE LEILA SULKES MEMORIAL FUND SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Trudy Iwanski

Elizabeth Rothman

Trudy Iwanski, CO-PRESIDENT, AAUW FREEHOLD (NJ) AREA BRANCH Elizabeth Rothman, CO-PRESIDENT AAUW FREEHOLD (NJ) AREA BRANCH